The Catholic University of America

Building Administrators

Building

Administrator

Extension

Email

Aquinas Hall Dr. John McCarthy 5259 Mccartjc@cua.edu
Caldwell Hall Dr. William Mattison 5684 Mattison@cua.edu
Columbus Law School Daniel Attridge 6122 Attridge@cua.edu
Crough Center Randall Ott 5784 Ott@cua.edu
Curley Hall Rev. Raymond Studzinski 1648 Studzinski@cua.edu
DuFour Center Patrick Ratke 5286 Ratke@cua.edu
Eugene I. Kane Student Health & Fitness Center Wendy White 5705 Whitew@cua.edu
Father O'Connell Hall Christopher Lydon 5500 Lydon@cua.edu
Gowan Hall Dr. Patricia McMullen 5403 Mcmullep@cua.edu
Grounds Shop Christopher L. Vetick 5121 Vetick@cua.edu
Hannan Hall Tom Santoliquido 6715 Santoliquido@cua.edu
Hartke Hall Patrick Tuite 5351 Tuite@cua.edu
Leahy Hall Robert Specter 5606 Specter@cua.edu
Maintenance Shop Rick Ricker 5121 Ricker@cua.edu
Maloney Hall Louis Alar 5789  Alar@cua.edu
Marist Annex Dr. Glen Johnson 5789 Johnsong@cua.edu
Marist Hall Louis Alar 5789

Alar@cua.edu

Materials Handling Facility Mahmoud Haleem 5206 Haleem@cua.edu
McCarthy Building Dr. Charles Nguyen 5160 Nguyen@cua.edu
McCort Ward Dr. Venigalla Rao 6163 Rao@cua.edu
McGivney Hall Nick Bagileo

202-526-9693

Bagileo@cua.edu
McMahon Hall Andrew Abela 5244 cua-provost@cua.edu
Mullen Library Stephen Connaghan 5169 Connaghan@cua.edu

Nugent Hall

Suzanne McCarthy 5100 McCarths@cua.edu
Nursing-Biology Dr. Venigalla Rao 6163 Rao@cua.edu
O'Boyle Hall Dr. Mark M. Sebrechts 5757 Sebrechts@cua.edu
Pangborn Hall John Judge 5160 Judge@cua.edu
Power Plant Rick Ricker 5121 Ricker@cua.edu
Pryzbyla Center Bill Jonas 5291 Jonas@cua.edu
Salve Regina Hall Dr. Nora Heimann 5282 Heimann@cua.edu
Shahan Hall Dr. William Rainford 5454 Rainford@cua.edu
St. Vincent Chapel Fr. Jude DeAngelo 5575 Deangelo@cua.edu
Ward Music Dr. Grayson Wagstaff 5417 Wagstaff@cua.edu